Sort:  

nothing changes the world so easily

Once again a good post

Thank you

Thanks bro...
I needs your appreciation please upvote my posts

How do i create a dmania account.

Here is a great post from the creator of dMania @zombee
https://steemit.com/steem/@zombee/introducing-dmania-9gag-on-steem-make-money-with-memes
It explains how to set up the account.

Thank you, i got through.

Awesome, glad you got through. 👍

Im unable to upload my memes, everytime i try an error alert pops up.

I've got no idea about the workings of the dmania. It may just be a temporary bug. All I can suggest is log out and the log back in. I have had no issues. 🍻

you got a flat vote 😉

is this a flat earth meme? because it sure looks like it

If you squint you can see that it is clearly a flat earth. Here is a better resolution of original image.

🤓 lol

Hi @gavinthegreat I am also trying in this field will you come through to me?Good luck.

Genius post

Thanks, glad you enjoyed @saifoel77

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84