Sort:  

😂😂😂😂 positive lab result

This post has received a 2.15 % upvote, thanks to: @garudi.

You got a 1.98% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @garudi!

This post has received gratitude of 4.11 % from @appreciator thanks to: @garudi.

Thank you garudi for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 2.56% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

You got a 2.86% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @garudi!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 4.83% upvote from @inciter courtesy of @garudi!

Dam you been hammering the bots I see , I’m new to Steem but I see this is the way to go hmm 🤔

dMania Bot likes your post and gave it a 40% upvote worth $63.58

How to get an upvote from the bot? Read the dMania FAQ.

Why am I not able to post on dmania?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78