You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I see it more like a tree, but this is quite accurate.

in #dmania7 years ago

That’s pretty neat, did you make that one?

Definitely hits the nail on the head for legacy bankings biggest fears!

Sort:  

Lol no, I wish I was half that good at graffitis ._. I'm a frustrated artist, and I try to enjoy to the max every little oportunity I get to draw on the post sign (3mts tall x 1.8mts wide) where I work in, or actually every time they ask me to do any kind of sign. Is like if I have an extremely large imagination but underdeveloped skills to translate that imagination to the "real" world.

Well I really like it anyways, really captures the message!

Hey at least hear you have a perfect place to practice, well at least an audience that I’ll give you feedback 🤓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59101.88
ETH 2521.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47