Sort:  

Nice✋ Thanks

Thanks @cnts for sending 0.212sbd to my account, it surprises me and am very grateful

apologies for taking so long.. I took a fat month off to work on other projects .. :]

Thank you mate :]
you are a good person

cheeers brother :]

Thanks captain....hope everything is alrite...👍cheers

Thanks Dear :)

Thank you cnts for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 4.14% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Thanks for getting back. Busy is good so good for you :-)

Great job👌👋👏😂keep'em coming steemit and when you have a chance visit my blogs keep up the good work thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25