Sort:  

I do not understand about dMania.
what is dMania?

its a place to add funny pictures and then they link through steemit platform.. should give it a go! :]

just like 9gag or reddit, but you have a chance of GETTING PAID while posting images.

Aauucchhh...😉

You got a 9.63% upvote from @ipromote courtesy of @cnts!

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Thank you @cnts for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 2.05% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

all good stuff.. happy to help :]

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 2.14% vote... I was summoned by @cnts! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 5.09 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @cnts.

You got a 2.30% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @cnts! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 2.58 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @cnts

Nice. Voteup back brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76