Sort:  

Hahaha that's awesome Bob. Can you send me the original image so I can make the text a bit bigger and post it on Facebook?

I sent it to you on messenger yesterday when we were talking about the ISS (International Steemit Station). I'll text it now though because I think messenger has a high compression.

What is this "dmania" business, anyway?

get paid steem for your memes :) ask your bro, he's all over it and knows more about it than I do :)
Yo @churdtzu , hables con tu hermano.

So it's meant to be like 9gag for Steemit. I'm not entirely sure how I feel about it, because memes are almost always about taking something of someone else's and changing it, but most people on there don't do that. They literally just share other people's work. It's not practical to stop them doing that, so I started posting memes on there myself.

There are other platforms built on Steem, like DTube for videos, one for music and sound stuff, and so on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81