Sort:  

Hahahah super :)

Thank you arindammroy for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.36% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

This post has received a 2.66 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @arindammroy.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 2.73% vote... I was summoned by @arindammroy! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

You got a 4.18% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @arindammroy!

This post has received a 1.71 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @arindammroy

Congratulations @arindammroy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77