5 Voices Of Freedom

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

In this HwZ 83, I shoutout to a list of people who are very important to the STEEMblock. The voices of freedom, the people who care about Rights. I may have bit off more then I could chew with this episode. I was up till 5am editing this together for you folks.

Mentions

  1. @adamkokesh
  2. @lukewearechange
  3. @pressfortruth
  4. @dollarvigilante
  5. @amtvmedia

Together We Are Strengthening The STEEMblock!
@smartmediagroup @steempowerment @dcoorperation @onelovedtube @cgp @ghscollective @tribesteemup @utpoian-1up
@trojanwall #steempowerment #communitygrowthproject #ghsc

#guiltfreesteemit

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Great list of people!

I have been wanting to implement daily shoutouts on my videos but I keep forgeting ;) lolol

You got a 12.79% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @zainenn!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

ayyyy cool video bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36