You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm All in on DLive, Are You?

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

The Dlive Ambassador Program will be a good judging from the Prom-Steem Ambassadors.

I can help Dlive grow in my country. I am pretty much interested in this Program. Dlive is so unique and easy to use. In my country people spends most of their time watching videos than reading texts. This is where Dlive comes in, a decentralized site where they can also share their videos of either make-up tutorials or singing and gets watch quality contents from other Dlive users. Promoting Dlive in my country will be fun for me.

The updates on Dlive are cool and much better now. The notification feature will be nice.

I await to hear more about the Dlive Ambassador Program because I am interested in promoting Dlive

Kudos to @wa7 (Kent) and all Dlive crew.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04