[DLIVE] CASTLEVANIA - Lords of Shadow 2 [SteemGC][DUnite]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Come and join me as i continue my quest defeat and purge the greatest evil. Shoutout to DLive, DUnite & SteemGC family! Keep it tight bros! :)

"And whatever you do, in word or deed, do everything in the name of the Lord Jesus, giving thanks to God the Father through him." - Colossians 3:17

Enjoy the stream and God bless us all! :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Not a gamer, but upvote for the Bible verse!

Amen my friend! Praise the Lord! :)

The opera music matches the game so well. So creepy 😱

It matches the vibe and feel of the game. I love it! <3

hey bro whats going on?

hey hey! Just freeing the chupacabra now :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29