"Hombre Lobo" un poema mío con subtítulos en inglés --- "Wolf Man", a poem of mine with English subtitles-

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

El tema de un hombre que se transforma en un animal salvaje y libre cuando la diosa luna esparce su belleza con total plenitud me apasiona... Un retrato fotográfico hecho por mi hermano Leonel en el cual juego a tomar para mí la luna que se asoma sobre las humildes casas de un barrio venezolano me sirvió de excusa para animar "Hombre Lobo" un poema mío incluido en mi poemario "Zona Muerta", en el cual celebro la locura... Ese día "me pegó la luna" como dicen nuestros abuelos para referirse a la locura de la luna llena...
La música de fondo es "Last night the moon came" un tema de Jon Hassel, uno de mis músicos preferidos.
Gracias a una herramienta de distribución gratuita como gentileza de https://www.kapwing.com/ pude agregar subtítulos con la traducción al inglés... Les invito a visitar su página, ya que ofrece muchas herramientas útiles para la edición de video y, lo mejor... es gratis...


The theme of a man who transforms himself into a wild and free animal when the moon goddess spreads her beauty with total plenitude impassions me... A photographic portrait made by my brother Leonel in which I play to take for me the moon that appears over the humble houses of a Venezuelan neighborhood served me as an excuse to animate "Hombre Lobo", "Wolf Man", a poem of mine included in my poetry book "Zona Muerta", "Dead Zone", in which I celebrate the madness... That day "the moon hit me" as our grandparents say to refer to the madness of the full moon...
The background music is "Last night the moon came" by Jon Hassel, one of my favorite musicians.
Thanks to a free distribution tool courtesy of https://www.kapwing.com/ I was able to add subtitles with the English translation... I invite you to visit their website, as it offers many useful tools for video editing and, the best... is free...

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hey @yomismosoy,
Your post ""Hombre Lobo" un poema mío con subtítulos en inglés --- "Wolf Man", a poem of mine with English subtitles-" hast just been Resteemed !!! 🙃😝🙃
You have Earned this service by following me.


😉😉😉 Thank you for using our FREE Resteem Service @tow-heed😄😄😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66