Playing some Disney and old cartoon songs today

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I'm going to some some Disney and old cartoon songs today... sweet and mellow, and well as my original songs... Today is going to be soft and sweet, so grab your mug of tea and enjoy some live music!
On my discord there is a new "requests" section so sometimes I accept requests there as long as they are things related with fantasy :) or traditional.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

beautiful!

Hai @paintingangels, apa kabar? Menarik ini tulisannya dan telah kami upvote yaa.. (Ini bagian dari kontribusi kami sebagai witness untuk komunitas Steemit berbahasa Indonesia.)

Go for it Girl.....

Aww thanks, and also for the banner on discord, hope you had a nice time

Amazing stream! I love disney movies, even though im 21. they never get old no matter age

I usually play my original songs here but I love to mingle things geeky and nerdy too, I love fantasy so it's usually soundtracks and movie scores of vintage fantasy movies but today it was mellow Disney :) Hmm may do a special ANIME :) next Thus I mix my own songs with things people request

you're cutting out really bad, love. :(

That was beautiful! ♥

Nice Yidneth, makes me think to pack everything and leave for the Middle Earth!

great stream, great content. have a good one! #upvoteforupvote

una voz maravillosa!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31