Photoshop Tutorial Series #8 : How to blur out the background of your images and focus on the model

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello guys I made this video cause lots of my followers requested for it and I guess it's an issue for most photographers.
On this video you would learn how to blur the background of your images to look so cool and make the character much more focused by taking off all disturbances.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Excellent tutorial, I do not miss any ... Have a great weekend

So sweet for the followers you made this video. I Like it sir and upvoted too.

Thanks. If you have issues on Photoshop just drope a comment.

No thanks sir I dont have any problem.

It would be great if you could give me a follow sir I am dying for followers

A question to see if you can help me, if I want to upload a video on Dlive ... how do I do it? I have to upload it first on YouTube or is it done directly on DLive?

It is done directly on dlive.

OK thanks. and another question, excuse the abuse ... how do I put a personal photo on the right or left ... you know that when you use this command:

comando.jpg
I try to place a photo from my PC and I get an error ... I guess because it works with a link ... how do I make my photo have a link?

I hope you can help me in that. Thanks in advance

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71