[Whack Streams] Mr. Spacely PLAYS... LOL Aram/No Man's Sky

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hello my darling people!

I am happy to tell you that I am now Curator for @steemgc! Check us out and see ya around ;)

Also, tomorrow is a big day! It's WHACK Curation SHOW #2 with our friend @runicar who is also doing his DCEP show! Check him out also and see ya tomorrow!

Today, I will start like yesterday, with LOL and then switch to my love - The Cosmos! Oh man, I love No Man's Sky so much so I can't miss it in this stream hihi

Let's hope that we're lucky today and that LOL will give us some lovely heroes on ARAM mode, if not, fuck it! I will be flying to Cosmos! :D

Hope that you all are doing fine! Don't forget to spread some love every single day, make it your routine and enjoy the fruits of life.


Check out my WHACK Curation Show that I'm hosting on @dlive and @vimm and see what is it all about:
Announcing WHACK Curation SHOW
WHACK Curation SHOW #1 - Recap

The STEEM Engine


BuddyUp


The First Decentralized Crowdfunder platform FUNDITION


Steem Gaming Community

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Brother's great post, good luck always

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Thanks a lot! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91