You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Get Angry Get Even / My DLive Solution Response To The Hate Videos - D00k13 Digest #128

in #dlive6 years ago

my hubby just told me today there's a new currency that's shot up and done well called xrp and theyre gonna be used in youtube and twitch! so maybe there is something! Not sure whether there are still thresholds or anything though

Sort:  

Xrp isn’t new :p and the micropayments service is called coil I believe. Coil is what’s ‘new’

Posted using Partiko iOS

Does Coil work through XRP? That one is new too me.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I imagine it will still use their AdSense, I doubt I’ll break the threshold but I may start uploading there to help with easy in post playable linking to previous videos.

As for XRP I have not been to fond of the project, same as EOS I see a few flaws in the system they choose to employ. Then again after becoming familiar with STEEM I see it is not free from flaws either with current evolution of bidbots.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05