GUITAR IMPROV // DLive exclusive #07

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Yo what's happening amazing DLive people? I couldn't contain myself from making some noise yesterday so I recorded number 7 of my exclusive DLive performance series. My strategy was simple, prior to pressing record, I started with a nice and gentle melody then destroyed everything I created with distortion and feedback. I am pleased to announce that I achieved that specific goal...


PREVIOUS IMPROVS PRESENTED EXCLUSIVELY ON DLIVE
001- Improv jam with Garage sale Keyboards
002- Improv jam on Guitar
003- Improv jam on Guitar
004- Electro improv jam with Keyboards
005- Improv jam on Guitar
006- Improv jam on Guitar

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Great stuff!!! as usual :-)
I love the "one man band" concept

YO THanks! I don't know if I ever considered what I do "a concept" but yeah I am the band... most definitely.
Wishing you a blessed week-end!!!

u should record this first part. that would be nice sample to use

haha record + sample all day long brother!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97