Little Ukulele jam on DLIve

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

YO DLIve! This week I have a little jam on the Ukulele. I know my Ukulele sounds weird but believe it or not, it's totally intentional.
When you have a Ukulele you shouldn't put metal strings on it. Never. Also if you dare put metal strings, at least don't tune it so low that the bass string clacks on the fret board with every strum. If you dare to do both, for the grace of all of us, don't you dare go and put it on DLive for everybody to see.
Well too bad, I don't really like rules...
My inspiration for this track is Les Claypool, bassist and singer of the band Primus.
The Ukulele is made of plastic and it's basically a toy that you can get anywhere for 20$
Music is free!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

This post has received a 24.32 % upvote from @sharkbank thanks to: @sammosk.

hey bro nice video. Is this your own studio space?

cheers

@greencross

YO Bro! yes it is my video production studio. I recently built an other studio in my house (way smaller) dedicated for music and this is from where I plan to record future live performance. I appreciate you stopped by to have a listen, peace!

Great Post 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99