FaceCam Streaming on DLive | TOUCH MY BICEPS (ROAD TO MASTER)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey eveyone today I wıll play league of legends on EUW
Current elo : PLACEMENT
Road to Master v2
I added new features to my stream please join and check them(düzenlendi)

Vote Alert
Frame for Gameplay
What Am I Listening Feature
Chat Screen
Moving background

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

ben bi çaylanıp geliyorum hızlıca

heyy best time of day :D

hello mr. biceps o7

hoşgeldin :D

iyi yayınlar kolay gelsin

hoşgeldiniz :)

hoşbuldum. nasılsın nasıl gidiyor

istanbul'a pazar gidicem. bugün dikişler çıktı

alışmaya çalışıyorum parmağımı kullanmaya :D

dinlemek istediğiniz şarkıları bekliyorum / waiting for song requests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73