You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~*~Health Is Natural, It Is Unhealthy That Is UnNatural~*~ Dlive Video Inside

in #dlive7 years ago

You've helped me to achieve the best health of my life, and that is with me only taking a handful of the plethora of suggestions you offer up to me!

I can just imagine what I could be like and feel like if I were to more actively and consistently take care of my health in the ways you have shown me!

Sort:  

Yes....Its amazing actually because while you have plenty of room to improve you are actually healthier than you were 10 years ago whereas most people get less healthy each year.

Grateful have made some progress, there is always more that can be made but progress is progress.

I also believe its a compounding reality, the progress you have made actually inspires/motivates you to make MORE progress thus a snowball effect.

Thanks for sharing a little bit of your experience here. Hope to see more of it!

∞§∞SuperLove∞§∞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48