OG Doom - Brutal Doom + UHD textures - Halfway through, the Shores of Hell!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Figured I should keep my streak going, Hopefully it's a demon kill streak and not a death spree, I haven't played this far before!

Thanks for dropping in, and as always, if you missed a stream you can always catch them the next day on my d.tube

My live stream live on DLive

Sort:  

Strange things happening tron, not finding your stream.

I haven’t reuploaded it to d.tube. Dlive doesn’t archive, so if it isn’t live it won’t play.

I wish we could pay for storage like on d.tube.

Thanks, didn't know that. Also didn't know we had to pay for storage on DTube.

In the first bit of the life of your video, they take a cut of the rewards to offset the storage cost, after that is depleted you have to pay to keep them up, or seed them yourself. (at least as far as I know)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17