RuneScape 3 - 1 Life, No Trades - Hardcore Ironman - Chill&Chat - RS3!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Giving this a second go! Adding some levels to my Smithing to make some better armour. Watching some Jagex mods Ban people during a 2015 stream. Four years earlier I was making bots, so it was interesting to see it all come full circle.

Will the Circle, be unbroken?

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hey Tron good to see you

Tron, you ever play PUBG?

I'd like to power up a bit more as well. It's definitely a good time. Things are hiking a bit in the last 24 hours

hi

I bought a little bit a couple nights ago. So far so good. Here's hoping we don't go lower 😅

I'll have to add the DLive channel, I'll do that now

Good! I see you're still on Runescape! Looks like fun

Dunite is a team of streamers/gamers trying to make it more possible for the community to make a living off live streaming and content creation. We currently are at 4100 delegated sp

My upvote is small because everything is delegated to dunite haha :D

true dat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71