I BOUGHT A SERVER! Minecraft 1.13 Snapshot Building Spawn, Chill&Chat!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail
Click the picture above to join the live stream!

I was SOOO excited about 1.13 that I decided to buy a server that you guys and gals could join if you enable snapshots on your legitimate minecraft launcher.

Join me @ thegrid.mc.gg in java edition running the latest snapshot, or hit up that chat!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Oh! This is great for you. I love this game and I will join to play it later

How is everyone tonight?

Everything is fine for me. How about you? I wish you to fine in everything.

I wasn't feeling well, so I cut the stream short, but thanks for asking, I hope you have a great night, buddy :) .

Sorry for hearing like that. Please take care yourself we have long way to go and doing things.

Take care your health my friend. Health is important than other things.

I am also fine fri

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83