FINALLY starting Skyrim SE on stream - Fus Ro Dah-rinking

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Starting a new game on a modded Skyrim SE! I haven't played more than 20 hours of any version of this game, so I wanted to give it a go! This save will be the game I will play on stream, lets see how this journey unfolds!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Yeah, I'm here watching, just not logged in to DLive. That Hollywood story is how I got to Linux and Kdenlive; piss poor customer support. Call me an idiot and find out I'll get a competitor's product and publish the results.

Hey, left a comment on steemit.

Thanks Onnovocks!

Gonna have to change that treasure chest; it's supposed to have crypto in it!

Hindsight 20/20

I don't do games, so I have no advice.

Spud gear worked pretty good

Thanks, it was a real McGyver situation!

Later, only a buffer wheel left to watch.

Have a good one man, hopefully I can dry out and fix that keyboard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74