Afternoon Market Rant/Recap!!!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Good afternoon to you all out there today in the Crypto-Space! This video I go over some motivating positions in my life that lead me to this point in my Crypto career to hopefully motivate you to keep pushing and to stick with it, you must trust the process!

Top 100 Cryptocurrencies By Market Capitalization

https://coinmarketcap.com/

DISCLAIMER This Is Not Professional/Financial Advice, I am Just Crazy about CryptoCurrency And Love To Talk About It. My Name is Thomas G. & I am Addicted to Bitcoin! =]

Be Smart Secure Your Wealth With A Ledger Nano S!
https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/5528

Hey CryptoFans! Sign up For A Coinbase Account Today & Invite a friend who buys or sells $100 of digital currency or more, and you'll both earn $10 of free bitcoin!
https://www.coinbase.com/join/56fed9a80067d70079000301

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

After bleeding crypto market is getting stable now. After a month or so Bitcoin can easily be seen at 6700$ and till 2018 at 8500$. Don't sell anything in loss.
@thomasgutierrez

I really like how personal you are getting in this video. I appreciate you sharing this history of your life. Time to put some money aside to buy equipment brother. WOW 12 people splitting 30 Million, that is an impressive investment! Yeah Dawg!

Oh this video are so interesting.
I like this video.
Thanks for sharing sir @thomasgutierrez.

Amazing video....

Awosam video dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79