Winklevoss Brothers And Their Relentless Fight For Blockchain!!!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Tonight's rant/video is about the epic battle the Winklevoss Brother's have gone through to help bring Cryptocurrency's in the spot light and mainstream for the past couple of years now. An uphill battle of many losses has shown their dedication and will to fight till the end when it comes to these two and to successfully now own over 7 patents in this new crypto market has put them as kings of the Crypto markets in my book. With their fight and relentless mind sets we are going to see cryptocurrency flourish like we never imagined and I for this I thank them and pat them on the back for.

Winklevoss Article:

https://www.coindesk.com/winklevoss-brothers-score-another-crypto-investment-patent/

Be Smart Secure Your Wealth With A Ledger Nano S!
https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/5528

DISCLAIMER This Is Not Professional/Financial Advice, I am Just Crazy about CryptoCurrency And Love To Talk About It. My Name is Thomas G. & I am Addicted to Bitcoin!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I like to hear anything crypto especially the one that bring benefit. Good work @thomasgutierrez for sharing and @Winklevoss brothers. @aasanka please follow me

Good bro... Nice post...

Helpful post dude...

hey Thomas
its me pennystockhelp

can we please talk on discord?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79