Another Bitcoin Rant!!!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Just Another Bitcoin Rant!!!

Be Smart Secure Your Wealth With A Ledger Nano S!
https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/5528

DISCLAIMER This Is Not Professional/Financial Advice, I am Just Crazy about CryptoCurrency And Love To Talk About It. My Name is Thomas G. & I am Addicted to Bitcoin!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

As soon as one of these bigwigs gets hacked big time and loses billions, you better believe, they will see the safety in blockchain. KO! Awesome, yeah dawg!

Oh this is really good news.
I also try it.
Thanks for sharing.

Yeah nice video. Well said, To secure your Bitcoin buy ledger nano s hardware wallet.
Market is getting more and more stable now inching towards 6500$ now.
You can see my post regarding hardware wallet
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@crypto-worldnews/where-to-store-bitcoin-and-crypto-currency
@thomasgutierrez

Good news... Future is crypto...

Nice video dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11