You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLive is Leaving Steem, And This is My Last Blog Post on Steemit

in #dlive6 years ago

For me as an unemployed but trying to make a living with cash here and there, while enjoying what I love, I am sad to know DLive is leaving and wish this shitstorm never happened. But I am on nobodies side and just think people can have their own opinions and there are good and bad to each story. I will carry on working towards a future while enjoying the gaming content I bring and those that bring theirs and hope we all can just enjoy our lives, continuing with our own thing and keeping communities going.

I am Mr Neutral and I absorb all the positive and negative from everyone involved and wish to blurt out rainbows of randomness because why not! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00