Testing out Roelandp's SteemWhale using Vessel

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Until last week SteemPark from @sndbox was the coolest Steem related outdoor project to me but that changed when @roelandp introduced SteemWhale.io beginning this week.

This is absolutely awesome and shows the great potential of the STEEM blockchain.

This morning I tested it out by sending 1 STEEM to the @whalefountain account using Vessel and about 46 seconds later the whale did spout for me :-) Awesome!

Great integration of STEEM to trigger a physical object.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

interesting use of the blockchain making it more mainstream ;)

🤔

Amazing.... I trust that the blocks chain will change the world

Ha ha, great to see and hear, in my opinion this is something really unique concept for sure.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Amazing
Trust me, the blockchain is supercool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81