Exclusive DLive Video 85: Living on my own for the first time in my life!?

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

So I noticed a while ago that neither my fiancé @lauracody nor myself actually ever lived by ourselves so this month I thought it would be a good idea to run a little experiment! My fiancé @lauracody and I are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'. To find out more, watch our videos right here on DLive :)

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

If you've enjoyed watching this video consider using DLives 'Gifting' Feature, even if you're watching this past 7 days, it will still work!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Greetings, tanbay

The title of your post reminds me of that song: "all by my self" ....

Man, I've lived alone for almost 20 years and I'll tell you what. At first it gives a certain insecurity, therefore, we do not know to solve everything that appears, in our house as well as outside it. But over time we learn and lose this insecurity.

It is normal to feel insecure about this, but with the passage of time, we begin to gain experience and our fear is going away !!!!!

I hope so, thanks for your feedback on this!

I miss you but I do enjoy living on my own as well tbh :P xxx

same here my love <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79