Exclusive DLive Video 67: Cats vs Dogs - which one do YOU prefer?

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

So I'm looking after some lovely cats and dogs of my friends at the moment and I used to be a total dog person, but recently I actually like cats more and more, I guess it comes with age? Which one do YOU prefer? Comment below! My fiancé @lauracody and I are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'. To find out more, watch our videos right here on DLive :)

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

If you've enjoyed watching this video consider using DLives 'Gifting' Feature, even if you're watching this past 7 days, it will still work!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Definitely dogs my love :P xxx

Well I knew you love dogs my love :D <3

for me it was the opposite =) Grew up with mostly cats and then we got a dog later on. Cats and dog always got a long fine, but I was more of a cat person until I rescued a dog 3 years ago. Then I have to say I became super attached to my dog, in a very different way than with my cats. My cats are affectionate, but with my dog I sometimes think I can "dialogue"...he's just missing the words. =) I have 4 cats and a dog now it's one happy family =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72