Exclusive DLive Video 86: Spend more time outside on the weekend!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I really need to spend more time offline and outside so today I did just that! My fiancé @lauracody and I are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'. To find out more, watch our videos right here on DLive :)

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

If you've enjoyed watching this video consider using DLives 'Gifting' Feature, even if you're watching this past 7 days, it will still work!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Well done for going outside my love, I know how difficult that can be for you :P xxx

Haha you know it lol <3

Yeah sometimes we have so much work to do that we might forget to just enjoy eheheh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83