Exclusive DLive Video 37: How to Fix your Thumbnail! Step-by-step Tutorial

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Recently there seems to be an issue with @dlives thumbnail and while I'm not sure if this is an IPFS issue, I do have a quick and easy fix to make the thumbnail visible again! So in this exclusive DLive video I'll give you a step-by-step tutorial!

My fiancé @lauracody and I are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'. To find out more, watch our videos right here on DLive :)

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

If you've enjoyed watching this video consider using DLives 'Gifting' Feature, even if you're watching this past 7 days, it will still work!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I actually had an issue with that! Thanks for the tutorial my love xxx

You're welcome babe <3

Oh! I thought there was a problem with my system...

No your system is fine :P

Thanks for helping the Dlive community with this issue my friend! Keep up the great work!

Thanks for watching!

your videos are all playing fast on dtube, others videos I have to wait to watch, but yours are so fast and good, and even mine videos is not working right away and people are waiting a long time to watch them. Tell me please, what format do you use ? I understand that is mp4, but can you tell me more details about that, a lot of people are telling me that they can't watch my videos. :(

Yours are working fast for me, too :) Mine are also mp4, 720p

oh thanks, so everything is good, I just had so hame people complaining, maybe they have bad connection or something wrong with their pc, thanks for replying. ☺

Thanks a lot I've been looking for a solution to that.

Thanks for watching!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87