You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pruning a bush, the chores continue! - Daily dlive #21

in #dlive6 years ago

I would love to watch you do chores but I can't seem to get the dlive videos to play. I think my internet signal is not good enough out here in the boondocks.

Sort:  

Hmmm, sometimes I have trouble when the videos are very fresh, it seems like the server takes time to get it all right. If you try again today and it doesn't work, I wonder if it isn't a browser issue....

Usually internet speed issues manifest by only being able to play 1 second and then buffering forever...

Yes, my signal is very weak.
That's why I only post pics and sometimes it takes hours for one to download.
When I go to town tomorrow I'll try to catch up! Better signal there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62926.06
ETH 2580.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78