Sport TV Show - Exclusively on Dlive

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi steemians,

so today, i got invited on a sport's tv show. I cant tell you the name yet because they show havent aired yet but this is an exclusive behind the scenes vdo just for my dlive+steemian follows. The hosts are known to be super funny so i had a really fun time. we spoke about lifestyle, health and trends. Also health mistakes in the past plus introducing a trainer on to the program to help us guide common mistake people do when they train by themselves. Opss, you also saw me snacking in the beginning there too :p. I love going on shows and express myself and share opinions with my hosts and my audiences.

IMG_20180601_170119_477.jpg

DQmSXdDSDvUoKYYqDVfme6GYsKsQv3Kz76q1iSxqMMqZnNT.png
all.png
DQmSXdDSDvUoKYYqDVfme6GYsKsQv3Kz76q1iSxqMMqZnNT.png

I hope you enjoy This post !!

Thank you for your support
Comments, Resteem and Votes

Much love, Suzana

suerisue.jpg

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

น้องซูหุ่นดีมากเลยค่ะ❤

ขอบคุณนะคะ :)

the show sounds great. would be a fame

สวยงามมากค่ะ

ขอบคุณคร่า

เห็นซิกแพคแล้วผมอายเลย ผมมีแพคเดียวเอง ฮ่าๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91