Unboxing 24K Gold Charms!!!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hello Steemians

To start, I really wished I had "24k magic" by Bruno Mars for this vdo cause it keeps running in my head with these Awesome charms on!!! but I don't TT!!!. I'm so excited to be doing this unboxing vdo with all these beautiful pieces of 24K jewelry by Menē, gifted to me from @goldmatters with you. Check out more of these fine jewelry at https://www.mene.com/

tom lee.jpg

And a special Thank you to @goldmatters!! For making feel like royalties with your blings Ps. Sorry it took so long to trip to Thailand.

My video is at DLive


all.png

I hope you enjoy This post !!

Thank you for your support
Comments, Resteem and Votes

Much love, Suzana

suerisue.jpg

Sort:  

Wow wow wow!! Thank you so much @suerisue it is such an incredible honor for you to do this unboxing :) I am so glad you like your 24karat gold and platinum Mene charms. You are an awesome Steemian and I greatly appreciate you doing this!

It's my honor as well. Thank you so much again !! It was great to do this for you guys :)

Awesome charms! I agree Mene is super classy! 😀

Thank you so much !!

Yup, Mene charms are beautiful (and so SHINY!!!) Loved this unboxing!

Super dashing shine bright like a diamond

Posted using Partiko Android

All that gold...

Can you send it to me now haha jk :)

didnt know you were into these !!! hahaha

I love gold and silver :) lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16