[SteemGC] Practicing my skills in Fortnite tonight [DLive]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey everyone,

Tonight I'll be playing some Fortnite and maybe later some other games too!

To learn more about the SteemGC you can check out the account @steemgc or join our Discord server by clicking the link HERE!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Yea yea yea fortnite it is...let's go play. Off to dlive.

The lady player is in the house again tonight, lemme be your good luck charm. You're winning!

DLive Online Gaming wow really awesome to see. Let's see how much we going on.

Hi Mugiwara :)

HAVE A GREAT stream man, upvoted! check out my stream pls <3

Hi, good to hear that you guys will be smashing it tonight.

I'm so sad I can't join the stream as it's been raining here since morning and the network is kinda crappy. I don't wanna stream in low quality, so I'm just gonna wait till tomorrow to join the gameplay stream.

Have fun guys!

very nice post

Apparently you good have skill in Fortnite
Cool.

that looks to be a cool game i need to play that one too

Nice game streaming you do always it is fun to check out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76