[SteemGC] Playing some games tonight! [DLive]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey everyone,

Tonight I will be playing some different games. I will start out by playing some CS:GO and then I will probably go for some Auto Royale which is the new game mode in H1Z1 and maybe other games later on if I feel like it!

To learn more about the SteemGC you can check out the account @steemgc or join our Discord server by clicking the link HERE!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Allen & Heath has been making waves in the digital mixer world for quite a while, mostly of late at the more affordable end of the market where the GLD and Qu series have been attracting a lot of attention and well-deserved acclaim. Above these two newer product lines the iLive series has long established itself as a solid option in the live world with great interconnectivity and a reputation for excellent sound quality and solid reliability. Now A&H has revealed the iLive’s successor: the dLive, building on the hard-won success of the iLive series while raising the bar in just about every area.

So sad I won't be able to join the stream tonight as my network connection is so poor. It took so long for me to open and comment on this post.

Hopefully, it'll be better tomorrow and I'll get to catch all the fun.

I'll miss Counter strike

CS forever. I have been in love with this game for a long time.

Man , these gaming tournaments are awesome..
Hopefully I'll get a better pc and a better internet connection and join when we have the opportunity

Auto Royale is quite New to me. Well I havnt always been a game freak so I don't really know all these games. Watching you and @acidyo Play has made me fall so much in love with games.

it's so awesome and I have enjoyed every bit of it.CS is the world's number 1 action game and a multiplayer first-person shooting game with a really challenging and competitive gameplay. Here we collected the best shooter games, similar to the original Counter Strike Game as well as all parts of the counter strike itself! Try all the cool games from our great collection of 42 free soldier games for you to play as well as other addicting online games including CS Portable, Sniper Team, Strike Force Heroes 2 and many more!

just dont let the enemy HEAL ...
my internet sux tho... my whole building will crash if i start to stream :p

That is just a miracle! Playing games and getting money for it.
Popular streamers have the best times of their lives :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98