[SteemGC]Playing some Paladins tonight to start off this week's gaming!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Going to play some Paladins today with friends. Found a really cool champion I'm going to play with.

To learn more about SteemGC or request to join you can click the link below.

https://steemit.com/gaming/@strawhat/announcing-steemgamingcommunity-a-group-for-gamers-on-steam

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Bietet DLive eine Möglichkeit die Streams aufzuzeichnen und anschließend als Video anzuschauen? Oder lädst du ein Capture auf DTube oder dergleichen?

The old games remain the most beautiful

Excellent work. Keep it up. Have a nice day.

Let me join us

It's difficult to exhaust the whole prospects of steemit, this is another plus!

I would love to join you guys one day, but I don't have a strong pc at the moment. By the way @strawhat, do you need someone to make you a steemgc logo?

I've been working on commenting also. There are so many great topics here on Steemit. Love being part of the family

Well how exciting. I like a game or 2 myself every once in awhile. Rightnow I am playing fortnight.

Amazing post, just followed, Follow me back and upvote my posts as well. Hope we can be good friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02