NonsenseCast 02 | The Rain (Season 1) Post-Apocalyptic Netflix Danish TV series 2018 (video version)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This week's NonsenseCast I take a look at the post-apocalyptic Danish-language and Denmark-set Netflix series, The Rain.

As per usual, I keep it spoiler-free but this one has a little bit of me explaining a super tiny bit of Danish culture in it :D

Don’t forget to upvote, resteem, comment and follow!

You can find me in these places as well:
YouTube: youtube.com/user/CNonsense/featured
dTube: d.tube/#!/c/stefanonsense
Twitter: twitter.com/StefaNonsense
Facebook: facebook.com/CNonsense
Instagram: instagram.com/stefanonsense
Join me on my friends' GaminGHD Discord Server discord.gg/CZSXJwy
Gaming-Related Friends you should follow: @free999enigma @unacomn @gaminghd @ropname @vladalexan

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

We watched two episodes of it. Just stopped watching. The setting was intriguing and very interesting, but the characters just weren't very intriguing to us :D Keep up the good work on your casts!

I don't blame you for not watching the entire thing. The only reason I watched the entire thing was because it's in Danish - I've been living in Denmark for the past several years - and it would help me with my language skills a tiny bit :)) Thanks for watching, weekly podcasts - ideally - but not all of them will be tv-show themed ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88