Ancestors Legacy Skirmish Gameplay Review | Medieval RTS (Borked Upload)

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Ancestor’s Legacy is medieval-inspired and set, historical real time strategy game that focuses on squad-based tactics. The game looks and sounds great, but is this the RTS for you?

Well that's what I try to answer in this video where I show you a skirmish against an AI enemy and it turns out that even on the Easy setting, the AI is a very aggressive creation.

Don’t forget to upvote, resteem, comment and follow!

You can find me in these places as well:
YouTube: youtube.com/user/CNonsense/featured
dTube: d.tube/#!/c/stefanonsense
Twitter: twitter.com/StefaNonsense
Facebook: facebook.com/CNonsense
Instagram: instagram.com/stefanonsense
Join me on my friends' GaminGHD Discord Server discord.gg/CZSXJwy
Gaming-Related Friends you should follow: @free999enigma @unacomn @gaminghd @ropname @vladalexan

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

@stefanonsense there issues with the upload? Your other videos are playing but this one is just a gray screen and no video loads.

Hmmm, it would appear so. I'll have to reupload then

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10