Am I the only one who didn't like Dlive since beggining ?

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

They appeared from nowhere , the devs were complete anon for months I even thought that it is a scam project which will never be concluded after their first post ( I was wrong ) it was impossible to reach head dev from anywhere even reported few biased curation methods to people , also I'm pretty sure the view counts in streams were fake and last question is Wtf is Limo Chain ?

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

You may rely on it

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Dlive is good platform for live steeming as YouTube

I only used the platform for 2 weeks!

Posted using Partiko Android

I was never a fan, been on Dtube since it first started up and definitely don't regret that now 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29