Landscaping ~ Sims 4

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi everyone!

Today it is very warm and humid where I live. I'm going to be doing the outside landscaping on the house I am building in Sims 4.

I thought I would test run Dlive again, this time for a longer period of time. With the heat, I need to keep my air conditioner running so you will not be able to hear me.

This Dlive video will be of just the game sounds and me working on the landscaping. There is no sense in having a video of me if you can not hear me. LOL For most this Dlive video will not be for you so I just wanted to warn you ahead of time.

Hopefully, it will cool down next week so I can stream with audio and video.

Thanks!
Snook

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75