Stardew Valley - End of Summer 2

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Rounding out my second summer in the game. I have most of what I need to complete the Community Center, I'm just waiting on my fruit trees to grow for apples and a pomegranate. There will probably be a lot of fishing and cutting down trees to get up enough wood for my second coop so I can finally get void chickens and dinosaurs. Just a chill stream with some random music going on in the background, nothing crazy :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Come back cow, let me grope you!

...to see the wizard?

You know you love my jokes. O:-)

Hm. My comment didn't take.

Now it did. :-P

Are you expecting anyone else, or is it just me here right now?

I wish I had a real pomegranate right now to eat.

"Brain and brain, what is brain?"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66