Top 5 Yoga Poses for a Healthy Skin - Facial Yoga Techniques

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This video is part of the yoga series I've made with my friend, Divya.

We're all familiar with the phrase, that beauty is skin deep, but we also know that beauty is farther beyond just the skin. And yet, the skin is the most visible expression of this beauty. It is an interphase between the physical and the spiritual body. The skin is just not an outer layer of the body, but it also has a lot of life and energy within it.

So it is up to us to keep this energy vibrant and active and healthy. By using a lot of cosmetics and creams and different facials, we're unable to do this. There are other methods in yoga which will help you keep your skin looking healthy. I'm Divya and I will be demonstrating five yoga poses for you today to keep your skin active from the within.

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76