The Steeming Pile #17

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Welcome to Thesteemingpile.png

@thesteemingpile is an open space live broadcasting project for the @Steemit & @DLive Community. We set up the theme and create the agenda live on air. We are just getting started so feel free to jump on the pile.

Livestream Start time*:

Every Tues. @7:30pm MST *check for your time Time.png

Jump on the pile live:

Zoom.png Zoom Meeting no: 468186430
Dial US: +16465588656 Meeting no: 468186430#
Discord.png ...or join our Discord server

SimulcastersGraphic FacilitationGuests
@g0nr0gue@narashiTBD
@johnspading
@shawnsporter
@patrickulrich

We invite you to follow our blog @thesteemingpile and join us offline and/or contribute via:
@TheSteemingPile's Telegram group Telegram.png
@DLive24hour's Discord server Discord.png

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Nailed this episode as expected!

how did you put more than 5 tags? And was it helpful when you send 1steem to gangresteem?
please help me I also want to grow

Hmm.... Honestly I didn't know I did or really what the limit was. Perhaps on DLive they allow more than on Steemit?

I'll post soon about the gangresteem!

Recently I saw that you followed me, I give you a follow in return, I would love to invite you to give me upvote on my post, and support my project, I will upvote for you in the future.

I thank you for encouraging me and other artists. Keep on Steemin my friend!

My version of this weeks stream was cut about 15-20 minutes short due to an issue with OBS. However, things were wrapping up and you can always catch the end of the stream on another one of the simulcaster's streams!

Thanks again for all the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73