You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BIG ANNOUNCEMENT. I am uploading daily

in #dlive6 years ago

Let's see if I am not bitting more than I can chew eheheh but my idea for my dlive videos as I said is to have a space where I can just sit and record in one take and just say whatever I want that I havent or weren't able to do on my dtube videos... it is kind of a way to be in touch more personally with people. :) but i am excited because this will force me to work even harder and You know that i tend to be lazy sometimes lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I do love this idea and you need to push yourself out of your comfort zone in order to become a better you. I think this will give you a new lease of life!!!!

Look forward to seeing more uncut videos of raw personailty :)

Just come back everyday and You will get a new fresh one everyday. Will try to keep thwm fun and entertaining although eheheh :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16