You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLive - The First Decentralized Live Streaming Platform on Steem!

in #dlive6 years ago

When is this going to be live. I need it now. I am a daily livestreamer and a very active member here on steemit. So as soon as I saw the tittle I got so excited. I have followed You guys and I cant wait to start with my Dlives ❤ i need this in my life as soon as possible. Any dates in mind?

Sort:  

Hi Sergiomendes,
Thanks for your support! We are trying our best to develop all major functions now. Please let us know if you have any specific product features that you would like and we will see whether we can include them soon. A beta version will be released by the end of November or sooner.

YESSSS that is freaking exciting. Well for what I saw on the screenshots it looks pretty clean and all the main feautres are there. Just wondering if on that 3 dots You have the option to "share" the live on other social networks? I also see that You guys are heading a lot to the gaming side of the things! What a lot of streaming services do is to create categories so it is easier for users to find the type of livestream they want to watch. I was thinking that maybe (if possible) You can do the same by creating sections where You can see the People in the separated categories. Maybe You can do it by creating specific #'s and that way when People use that hashtag they will be automatically appearing on that section when they come live. Other question is that if the recorded livestream will be also available on Dlive or after it finish it will only be on Steemit?

Thank you so much for your support! Here is our latest update on DLive! Check it out!
https://steemit.com/dlive/@dlive/dlive-answers-for-tech-teasers-bounty-survey-for-all-readers

You're welcome. Do You guys have any dates already?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88