Beverly Hills AT NIGHT - ONE JOURNEY DAY ONE SebCam #25

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

I want to have the same last dream again,
The one where I wake up and I'm alive.
Just as the four walls close me within,
My eyes are woken up with pure sunlight.

Departing Hollywood towards Santa Monica Beach, then hooking a right along the coast will take me north towards Malibu Beach, and eventually.... to Oregon. It's only 1000 miles and I dont have any money to buy food, but I have my bike, my camera, and the Worrrrrrld...!!! The journey is the destination.

The best kind of road trip is with the best kinds of friends. Fortunately, all of my friends are little people who live inside the camera; so you'll are gonna COME WITH ME...!!! We're biking north towards the unknown. With no idea where we will sleep, what we will eat, who we will meet, and whether or not we will reach our destination. It's 1000 miles from Hollywood to Oregon.... Then it's 1000 miles back again, in 10 DAYS.. by BIKE?! YIKESSSS!!!!

One Man..
One Camera...
#OneJourney.

My name is Seb, this is the Cam... this is #SebCam.

My video is at DLive

WATCH ON YOUTUBE:

If you only follow only one account, follow this one. Expect quotes, music, superhero life stories, books, movies, video diary vlogs, behind the scenes adventures, plus Resteem's from all my super awesome friends.

Step 1. Do what u LOVE. Do what EXCITES you.
Step 2. Share with Steemit to monetize Dream$.
Step 3. Remember BOREDOM is the Enemy... (NOT some abstract "failure")
Step 4. Take Action towards your dream...
Step 5. Repeat Steps 1 - 4!!!

Follow my Steemit Friends & Witnesses:

@samstonehill, @kenistyles @iamjamie, @ned, @firepower, @heimindanger, @xaero1, @pfunk, @steempower, @aggroed, @ausbitbank, @blueorgy, @clayop, @curie, @drakos, @thecryptodrive, @followbtcnews, @furion, @fyrst-witness, @good-karma, @jerrybanfield, @klye, @krnel, @pfunk, @pharesim, @patrice, @jesta, @blocktrades, @someguy123, @teamsteem, @themarkymark, @timcliff, @dannyshine, @jockey, @chron, @tedcarr, @acidyo, @waykiwayki, @ravegirl, @shonariver, @daio, @budgetbucketlist, @ballinconscious, @the-alien, @darthvegan, @lukewearechange, @jrcornel, @donkeypong, @damarth, @doitvoluntarily, @cryptohustlin, @originalworks, @stephenkendal, @sirwinchester, @amy-goodrich, @steempower, @aggroed, @yabapmatt, @suggeelson, @good-karma, @ura-soul, @arcange, @ats-witness, @enginewitty, @guiltyparties, @neoxian, @netuoso, @ocd-witness, @reggaemuffin, @roelandp, @sircork, @swelker101, @arcange

My name is Seb, this is the Cam... this is @SebCam.




WATCH FREE @SebCam VIDEOS on @DTube & @DLive!!!


https://dlive.io/@sebcam

Exclusive Subscription https://onlyfans.com/sebcam

Sign Up TO GET PAID https://onlyfans.com/?ref=1967365

STEEMIT EVANGELIST.png

@SebCam One Man, One Camera, One Journey........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66