NFSMW-NEXT BLACKLIST - EARL

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Good afternoon everyone! hopefully always in a healthy condition and doing activity as well as daily routine as usual. On this bright morning occasion, I want to continue the streaming Need For Speed game of Most Wanted Black Edition.

My mission this morning is to beat the Earl who is one of Razor's members. big Lou is on the eleventh blacklist (11). I have to complete a series of dangerous missions including fighting law enforcement on the highway before I compete with Earl.

Want to know the excitement, Keep my channel for the next few hours. Happy watching!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Beautiful you game

Cantik bos.....boleh mobilnya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70