Spreading Fearn In The Jungle League of Legends Solo Ranked

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Solo carry to diamond? Maybe :)

If you wanna duo, drop a comment bellow. I'm on EU NE.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hey @runicar, I like your new headset. I can hear your voice perfectly but the game volume is mute for some reason

Trying to figure it out

lmao, at least tryn knows he's trash😂

dont know how much more I can handle here, my nerves are about to explode

Hey @runicar what's bro :D ı am korgece :D

hey whats up

the struggles of solo ranked

jax gonna be a tough opponent for rammus I'm guessing

just 1 millisecond earlier and u woulda got him lol

Hi! You like the game so far? I'm not quite sure often the transactions fails and i stoped even trying when gas limit is high and thats like more than half the time i try to play.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27